index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Calming down - reminiscing about my home | 2001-10-31 3:20 p.m.

Wow, I feel so much better now. I better not ruin it now by spending too much time writing this. After the last entry, I just typed notes and cleared off my desk. I am consolidating and making this place more like a technician's office than a schizo's mess. It was just ridiculous how messy this place was getting. Now, if only I could do that at home. I'm such a pack rat. Good thing I've moved a lot in the past four years. I could still have all that stuff I used to have in my room in Chelmsford. Ah, the good ol' days. I miss that room with the bay window. I haven't felt that comfortable since we moved. And now I move at least once a year. I want a place to call my own.

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06