index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Prof Tarlow - England - school - R | 2001-10-31 1:28 p.m.

I ate lunch and now I feel a little better. I forgot how uncomfortable leotards could be. And what a pain they are to take off when you have to go to the bathroom. :P

Whatever.

Blah blah blah blah

I'm reminded of Prof. Tarlow and how she said to just keep writing, even if it's writing about how you have nothing to write about because eventually it will happen. I miss that class. I never thought I would like subjective writing.

I still want to go home. I'm cleaning up now and organizing all the shite on my desk. Plus I need to order items for agglomeration. Still parts of that not done. Not good!

So what am I going to do with all these notes? Write them down all in the same place? Probably. Better than leaving them all in my notepad.

C looks really cute today in her little frog outfit. What a look!

I wish I had worked on a costume for Halloween, like a Renaissance outfit or something like that. Yeah, and when would I have done that?! In my copious spare time, I know. What an imagination I have.

I miss England. I'm listening to Radio 1 as always, and it reminds me of LCR at UEA.

Agh, I don't want to be here!!!!! I'm bored.

Where are all the articles for November's newsletter. Oh no! Well, I guess it won't be out for November 1st.

I want to go back to grad school. I think I might do an MBA. Nothing else really seems appealing. I love working with computers but I hate programming. J says I'm good at designing presentations and the like, and I think she's right. I have such creativity with some things, but absolutely none with others......

I am absolutely smitten with R right now. He is the neatest thing since sliced bread. I love his smile when he is trying really hard not to let it show. I love his back and how it gracefully curves....

blah blah blah blah

Again, back to work.

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06