index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Last night - Anthrax | 2001-11-01 9:37 a.m.

It's amazing how busy my head has been over the last 12 hours. I went to the gym last night. Very glad I did that. I love running. Went home and made dinner AND cleaned up. Then R and I watched the World Series. (Come on Arizona! You almost had it!!!!! You can do it!!!! I believe in you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) More about that later.

Then I did my homework online, which I still don't understand why I got that question wrong. I'll have to check the right answer later today. And then I sat down to watch the end of the game (again: go Arizona!) and I finished the 6th bear of my cross-stitching project! Just 2 more to go! Woo hoo!!!!!!!! I almost want to leave right now, fake a stomach ache or something, and go home to work on it. It's lame, I know.

Then we went to bed. A good night.

So this morning I realized I could never starve myself. I just love food too much. I've trained myself for 23 years to eat three meals a day, and I can't just quit now! It's nice to skip a meal here and there and get out all the toxins and stuff, but I hate feeling guilty about eating! It's just not natural. I won't deny I need more control over what I actually do eat, but I am pretty damn hot. I don't have to worry all that much. IH and I were talking about taking a ballet class in the spring, which I am all for. I would love to have my old legs back. But I am doing alright.

Yeah, so I don't belong in the ana forum. It's just not for me. Food is an essential part of LIFE. It just has to be.

I'm just a teenage dirtbag, baby..... Woooooooooooo.

Stop!

Carry on!

I have to give a presentation tomorrow at our weekly meeting. :P Not even anything good! I have to talk about the vendor files I put together last week. Yeah, so we get literature with every item we receive... I put it into our database which looks like this, and then I make a label and a file folder, and put the literature in the folder.... c'est tout. How dull. But vital, I guess. Oh, the joys of my job. I have it really good, huh?

Ugh, I need to do threshold determination for 5 chemicals by tomorrow afternoon. Why am I dreading it? I'm really not focused this week. Or last week.

ANTHRAX. The frickin' Hamilton Township post office where the three letters were sent from is 10 miles down the road!!!!!! And that woman in NYC died!!!!! Shit!!!!!!! We're all fucked. And all R can say is, "It was her time." No it wasn't. She was KILLED, R. And there's nothing I can do to stop this. Nothing. Just not be a victim, I guess. How the hell do I have control over that?!

Must work. Darn.

ALLIACEOUS.... what the heck does that mean??

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06