index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Diamondbacks win it! | 2001-11-05 11:03 a.m.

Yes!

The Diamondbacks Won!!!!!!!

Ahem.

>>grin<<<

An uneventful weekend besides.

I'm doing better this morning, really concentrating and doing my job. I came in and immediately setup an experiment. Unlike me. :) Now I'm taking care of some unfinished business.

I think I will be glad to leave.

I am taking Friday off to go up to Boston with R. I think I'll use the day to study for my Physics exam next week. Maybe go for a walk around Boston, as well. It's been a while since I've spent any time there.

I thought I had a lot to write about this morning, but I guess I was wrong. I'm drawing a blank.

I didn't end up going to the gym on Friday. I was so out of it. But I did go Saturday morning. I burned 300 calories and felt great. I averaged about 1200 calories a day Friday thru Sunday. I was so good! So far today:

Cheerios 140 calories

And that's it. I may have some peanut butter crackers in a little while (190 calories!), but that's it until lunch. I really want to make it to my goal weight for Turkey Day. I want to go swimming while I'm in Florida and look GREAT. Although R says I look great now. >>blush<<

My sister called yesterday to talk about Christmas presents and such. She also asked me if R and I were talking about getting married. I said that marriage "is a possibility." Vague, yet true. She just laughed. Oh, the pressure is on.

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06