index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Amy Grant - Fluff | 2001-11-07 10:19 a.m.

I woke up this morning singing "I Will Remember You" by Amy Grant. I have no idea why, but I was finally able to remember words I had forgotten.

Later on, when this fire is an ember,
Later on, when the night's not so tender,
Given time (?), though it's hard to remember darling,
I will be holding, I still be holding to you.

Or at least that's how I remember the words.

R has come to grasps with the fact that he might not get a job in Boston. I'm so glad. But I guess that means I should definitely NOT burn any more bridges.

I was so bad yesterday.

Last night:
Cranberry Juice 140 calories
Chicken Alfredo (homemade) ~300 calories
So my total was somewhere around 1340. Ugh, I just can't bear to admit it.
I DID go to the gym last night, at least, and burned at LEAST 300 calories.

So far today:
Corn flakes 150 calories
Dt. Dew 0 calories

>>sigh<< Well, it could be worse. I could not care.

I was empowered to do lots of work today, but now it is 10:30 and I haven't done a thing! Plus I'm writing fluff in here. My life IS more than this, I swear. I must go now and make gum samples. Ugh, that stuff is horrible to work with. My thumbnails feel like they're going to fall off when I'm done. Maybe I'll have something more inspiring to say when I get back. Maybe not.

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06