index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Waltham | 2001-11-09 10:23 a.m.

Who ever heard of having to pay a meter with a 2 hour time limit at a library?!?!?! Whatever.

I'm in Waltham, MA at the public library. Oh joy.

The hotel we stayed at last night was by FAR the best hotel I have ever stayed at. It was the Double Tree. We even got free breakfast brought to our room. It was wonderful!

I'm so psyched to be up in MA right now. I can't describe it.

Last night we ate at Wendy's, and stupid me, I ordered a chicken filet not a grilled chicken. So when I opened the sandwich and there was the breading, I felt SO STUPID, and I wasn't about to go up to the guy at the counter and say, Hey, look, I'm an idiot and this isn't what I wanted. Yes, it's what I asked for.... No, I just couldn't. So I ate the breaded chicken filet. And it was good.

I had fruit (yum!) and half a bowl of granol with skim milk and half a cup of yogurt. The yogurt was 120 total, that I know, so I had about 60. The rest of it, I don't know but I'm not too worried about it. I'm really not hungry today at all. Wonder why?

Like I said, I'm so happy to be up here today and to have a day off. It is so beautiful outside. A real autumn day -- brisk cool wind and colored leaves flying around everywhere. I love New England.

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06