index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

I hate being female | 2001-11-12 1:07 p.m.

I'm not in the mood to starve today. Ugh, Diet Fuel tastes nasty. I should have had it with milk, not water. It's thick and chunky, and it tastes like ass.

I'm bloated today, and feel absolutely disgusting. I should pass this feeling in about 2 days.... In the meantime, I will feel miserable.

R and I had a great conversation yesterday. But I'm not in the mood to talk about it right now, unfortunately.

I'm supposed to go to class tonight, but again, I'm not in the mood. So I think I might go to the gym, improve my mood, and then maybe go to the library and study for my test on Wednesday. I was wrong before, I'm leaving for Florida THIS Friday!!! It's exciting!

But I don't want to talk about it.

I just want to go back to sleep.

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06