index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

2 miles | 2001-11-13 8:54 a.m.

I'm so proud of myself. Last night I ran 2 miles for the first time ever!!! I didn't even think I was going to make it to one mile, but then I felt great, and I figured, why not just go for it? I did it!!!!

So I rewarded myself.... with an hours worth of chores when I got home. I didn't want to ruin the exhilaration with junk food. I could have shared some of Rob's oreos as a treat, but that just would have defeated the purpose. So I burned even more calories by cleaning, doing laundry, and getting the dishes clean. I felt so wonderful!

Plus, when I finished my workout, I weighed one pound less! That's a lot of water to sweat. Maybe some of it was my clothing.

Anyway, I'm a little disappointed as to how this diary is turning out. I used to sound... so... smart. I sound petty and babyish here. There's a big difference as to when and where I am writing this. I used to write at night, in bed, by myself. Now I am at work, angry about being here, and I could be walked in on at any moment, and then I'll have to rush to minimize.... well, you get the picture. I got online last night to try to write something, but it just wouldn't come. I was supposed to be studying for tomorrow's test, that probably had a lot to do with it. Oh well.

I am NEVER flying again.

To end yesterday's tally:
Cranberry juice 140 calories
pasta with chicken ~450???
total: around 1120

minus exercise, 350 calories, plus the aforementioned hour of chores. Eh.

So far today:
Cheerios 150 calories
Grapes 35 calories
Pineapple 135 calories
blueberry muffin 40 calories Total: 360 calories

I must to work. I must learn to love something besides exercise, cross-stitching, and hating food.

Please sign the guestbook to let me know you visited! Thanks!

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06