index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Absolute failure | 2001-11-13 1:08 p.m.

Part 2:

Well, I just rewarded myself. I ate so much crap for lunch. So my count goes:

Previous 360
Half a bagel w/cream cheese 310 calories
Grapes 35 calories
Coffee cake 200 calories
Cinnamon roll 300 calories
Handful of nuts 150 calories
Tons of water and diet dew

My total is already at 1355. I'm so angry with myself! For the first time in a REALLY long time I was tempted to run into the bathroom and purge it all. But I won't. I will live. But I didn't even have anything good, like protein or fruits and veggies. The grapes and pineapple from this morning are hardly enough! I really failed today. I get an F.

I AM SUCH A FAILURE

10 pm, just an update: I bought a scale tonight. Maybe it will motivate me. I ate a veggie burger with a little cheddar on an english muffin for dinner, plus a glass of cranberry juice. I'm not going to bother counting it all up. Today was wasted. I need to do better.

My test is tomorrow. I'm writing my cheat sheet - the one that's allowed. I have 3 chapters to go and one 3 inch wide column left. I don't know if I can manage it. I'm wiped. Plus I'm doing my society stuff. I got a call from D this morning asking me to expedite it. Dude, you just gave it to me yesterday! I have a test! I'm not a miracle worker! I have printed out the deliver envelopes. Now I have to print the response envelopes, the invitations, map, and respons form. Then i have to stuff them all, stamp them with the nifty postage meter (damn you Jen) and bring them to the post office. And remember to pick up the package my parents sent me while I'm there. The family pictures should be in there.

Anyway, I must back to work. I hate this. Used to me complaining yet?

God, it's cold.

I HATE RCL CIRCUITS. Experience my pain here.

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06