index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Low-cal | 2001-11-14 1:16 p.m.

Part 2 What a lunch.

I'll have to analyze the calories here. It'll take a minute....
Lettuce with dressing 100 calories
Grape tomatoes 30 calories
Cucumber slices 85 calories
Baby Carrots 15 calories
Exactly 5 potato chips 40 calories
Plus what I had this morning (about 120 calories>
Total: 390.

And as Ana4life says, most of that is negative calories! I don't really believe in negative calories, but I do believe in low-calorie food, and this is it! Ugh, for only 390 calories, I feel so full! I may have a real soda later, I am craving sugar. Maybe a Pepsi. Maybe not.

I don't know what anyone things about the banner I've added. Is it too much? I'm really happy with the picture. I know it can't be taken anymore, and it is special to me. I think of it as a symbol. Well, anyway, please tell me what you think.

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06