index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Off to Florida | 2001-11-16 1:25 p.m.

This will have to be short because I'm swamped with work. I'm leaving for Florida tonight and they want to make sure everything is going to be okay while I'm gone.

Food yesterday:
PB crackers 190
Gordita 300
Dew 170
Total: 1140

Eh.

Today:
Special K 150
Diet Dew 0
Banana 110
Yesterday's lunch 230
Two chocolate wafers 150
Not that I deserved a treat
Total so far: 640 yikes!

We're driving down to FL and I've packed the rice cakes and fruit bowls, so I'm all sorts of excited. R barely eats when we travel, so I don't have to eat, either! But I might get grouchy. That's usually what keeps me eating -- I get a headache and I'm bitchy, so I have a little food and the pain goes away. The calories add up though.

I hope all of you have a good week next week! As Ana4Life said, yes, I know there is internet at Disney. I just think I will be way too busy getting dragged around by R so I won't have time to write! But if I have a moment, I'll stop back in.

Be good and be thin!!!!!!!

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06