index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Moving 131 | 12.03.01 10:29 am

What a cold, wonderful morning!

R got an offer from AstraZeneca in Worcester. He's VERY excited. My coworkers are upset that I'll be leaving. Well, I need to follow my aspirations. It's time.

I told R yesterday that my dream job would be modeling and doing what I do for the SFC full time. He said GO FOR IT. So I have "permission" if you will to lose lots of weight. Actually, he said, Go ahead, but I don't think you need to lose weight to model. :) He's such a sweetie. I said the only place I could model for right now is Lane Bryant, and I don't even fit into their clothes! The smallest they have is a 12....

I also think he bought me a ring last week. Yikes!

Yesterday my weight was 131! Wow! Especially considering all the smirnoff ice I drank on Saturday night.

And the mailing.... ugh, everything that COULD have gone wrong DID go wrong. First, the letter folding machine broke. Then, the postage meter ran out of ribbon. So I hand folded 1/3 of the letters and manually affixed stamps to 3/5 of them. Consider there are 500 members. It was a long Saturday. R went golfing, so I was able to rant about it in peace. The sick thing is I love that job. I enjoyed the challenge and I would do it again in a hearbeat. It's so twisted.

I can't wait to ski. It was so cold this morning and there was frost on my car. I rain-xed it this weekend so the frost came right off, but I still had to scrape. I MISS snow. I can't wait for the first blizzard. And if we are in Massachusetts for the bulk of the winter, that would ROCK. I'm SO excited.

Anyway, I've been at work for 2 hours and only emailed. It's time to do a safety inspection and some filing. I don't know if I'm going to list my food anymore, it's a little tedious, but I SHOULD because it's the only way I keep myself in check.... Okay here goes

Today:
Diet Fuel 110 calories

And, my stats.
Music: None... that's bad.
Weight: 131
Hair: Half-up in a bearclaw, and smells GREAT thanks to Paul Mitchell
Mood: Anxious
IMH: I do want to move, but I don't, but I do, but I don't, but I do.... etc.

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06