index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Down - 131 | 12.05.01 11:45 am

I'm having a horrible day today.

I was upset last night because R kept on bringing up the move. I told him I was upset and he said to just not worry about it. Asshole.

I ate something I shouldn't have last night, but I didn't know how many calories it was until 3 hours later. :( So dinner was around, oh, 700 calories. Blow me out of the water and call me a whale. I'll never make it.

I wish I could just starve. And because I'm so upset right now, I don't know if I want to binge or starve. usually when I'm upset, I lose lots of weight. Right before M's wedding, R and I were having problems and I lost 5-10 pounds. I looked DAMN GOOD at that wedding, and it was completely unintentional.

I know I'm doing something wrong by just restricting my diet. I should probably keep my body from going into starvation mode by eating irregularly. 300 one day, 1000 the next. Ugh, I just don't want to think about it.

One good thing, I had a conversation with J this morning about starting my own business, and she was really excited for me. She said that this would be the best time to do it because I could work temp jobs until work picks up.... I dunno, I was happy about it about 2 hours ago. It's not fair. The morning flew by until 11, now every minute is just crawling. I want to go home for lunch, cry a bit, then call my parents and tell them I'm moving and that I'll be visiting in January. Then I need to call my brother and let him know so he can make his own travel arrangements for January so i can see him.

Did I mention ugh?

Food:
Sucks.

Yeah.

Yesterday, ended up around 1100. Failure.

Today:
Diet Fuel 110
Celery sticks 15

Today I want to take lots of sleeping pills and just forget about everything. I don't think the zoloft is handling all this. I need a drink.

Stats:
Music: none
Hair: ponytail
Mood: bad
Weight: 131
IMH: Die, stupid, die

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06