index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Tests - Holiday Party 129.8? | 12.10.01 9:41 am

This is pretty cool....


Take the Affliction Test Today!

I'll do some more later.

Gotta work. Everybody at work knows I'm leaving. It's sad. I started the morning by putting my arms shoulder deep into cold, soapy water, then dumping 50 gallons of that same water into a tiny drain, and squeegying the rest. Fun fun fun.

So I'm getting there with my cross stitching!!!!!! YAY!!!!! I'm done with the actual cross-stitching part, and now I'm doing backstitching.

Food:
Did OK this weekend. Saturday was the company holiday party, and I think I passed over 1000 calories for that day. But yesterday I stayed at around 900.
Today, just diet fuel. I didn't bring a full lunch, so that should help.

Stats:
Music: None
Weight: 130 (the dial was just to the left of the 130 mark, but not quite 129.5!)
Mood: Annoyed
Hair: Ponytail
IMH: It's only MONDAY?! Goddamnit, that was a short weekend, and now I have to wait 5 more days for another one? And I have a final this Friday. Shit.

Lis

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06