index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Pastries, yum | 12.10.01 3:27 pm

Part 2

I wasted away most of the morning showing the temp how to use the spraydrier. So I guess I didn't really waste the morning, it went by really quickly and I was standing and walking the whole time. Burning lots of calories.

And then, I realized I had no lunch, so I had three celery sticks. Then I ruined all that with some bakery treats. I didn't even want them, but I figured they were okay to have since I hadn't eaten much else today. I'm such a dolt.

Food:
Diet Fuel 110
Celery sticks 15
Half a weird cinnamon roll sort of pastry 100
Lemon thingy 75
Total 300

I could have done so well if I hadn't had the pastries. Then it would only be 125! Wow!

All I can think about is going home and doing cross-stitching. I don't want to go to class tonight. I have no interest in it.

R was a pain in my ass last night when he got home. In such a bad mood, which put me in a bad mood, and then he complained about my attitude. Typical. He found a townhouse and made an offer, but he says he probably won't get it because there was already another offer on it. We'll see.

Nothing else to say.

Music: None
Mood: Tired
Attitude: Screwed up
Hair: French braided
IMH: Backstitch, backstitch, backstitch....

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06