index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Stupid | 12.11.01 1:44 pm

Part 2

Lunch sucks. We had a little party for MO because it was her one year anniversary with the company. Stupid stupid stupid for eating what is handed to me. So I've had:

Toast 100
PB crackers 190
Celery 15
Ice cream stupid stupid stupid 290
Total 595

I wish I could puke.

Grumble grumble grumble

Okay, on another note, I looked at jobs at Hanscom AFB earlier, and it looks really promising. I used to work there, about 4 years ago. It's also where my dad worked for about 20 years. I would love to get back there and spend time on the base. I could get an id card and go the bx and stuff. Woohoo! And go to the gym, and go to the bbqs.... ah I miss the military life.

So anyway, onto work. I'm doing okay today....

Stats:
Music: Fat Lis, Jewel
Weight: Fat
Mood: Fat
Hair: Fat
IMH: I'm fat.

AFTERTHOUGHT

Okay, I just thought good and hard about it and realized there's NO WAY I could have had 290 calories worth of ice cream. I looked again on the container, and it says 4 servings per pint. Uh, I didn't have a fourth of the thing. Maybe half that. Maybe even less. So, let's say 145 calories, so I'm at 430.

PHEW!

Carry on!

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06