index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

KFC | 12.12.01 12:02 pm

I had to go get KFC for everybody for lunch. Hmmmm... chicken grease. Lovely. I'll probably have a biscuit, maybe some veggies and coleslaw. That's it. Yuck.

Alright, I need to get to work now, I just wanted to express my loathing of KFC (except the biscuits) and put up my new progress chart!

LisXOXO

Update

Food:
Kashi 110
2 biscuits 360
baked beans 150
cole slaw 100
Total 720

Well, I'm screwed. Oh well. I wanted those two biscuits. My own fault. I could have stopped at one, but how often to I get them?!?!?! I have cucumbers and tomatoes at home, I'll have that nice salad we talked about yesterday for dinner. And two laxatives.

I wish to reiterate that I really wish I could puke! Alas, I'm unable.

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06