index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Let's get this party started 129 | 12.12.01 9:15 am

Hey there... just want to say Cel is the coolest thing since sliced bread. ;)

Anyway, I finally went food shopping last night, and my new food lifestyle was reflected in the grocery basket. Usually it is full to overflowing. Yesterday it was barren. :) I had Kashi this morning for breakfast. I forgot how much I like it!!!!

To wrap up yesterday's count, dinner was about 400, and that's rounding up, so the total was almost 900. That's not great considering my track record, but compared to the way I used to eat, that is GREAT.

And I got on the scale today and it said 129! Yay!

I'm going to add something else to my stats, too. I've noticed how ridiculously low gas prices are. I'm going to keep track of that.

Stats:
Music: None
Weight: 129
Hair: Ponytail
Mood: Rushed
Gas: $0.919 regular unleaded
Phone: Off the hook
IMH: I'm Comin' Out, Pink

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06