index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

No Regrets | 12.13.01 12:11 pm

Tell me a story
Where we all change
And we'd live our lives together
And not estranged
I didn't lose my mind
It was my own to give
Couldn't stay to watch me cry
You didn't have the time
So I softly slipped away

No regrets
They don't work
No regrets now
They only hurt
Sing me a love song
(Sing me a love song)
Drop me a line
(Drop me a line)
Suppose it's just a point of view
But they tell me I'm doing fine

I know from the outside
(When they all stare)
We look good for eachother
(So people said)
Felt things were going wrong
When you didn't like my mother
(Which was all in your head)
I don't want to hate
But that's all you've left me with
A bitter aftertaste and a fantasy
Of how we all could live

No regrets
They don't work
No regrets now
They only hurt
(We've been told you stay up late)
I know they're still talking
(Your far too short to carry weight)
The demons in your head
(Return the videos they're late)
If I could just stop hating you
(Goodbye)
I'd feel sorry for us instead

Remember the photographs
Insane
The ones where we all laughed
So lame
We were having the time of our lives
Well thank you
It was a real blast

No regrets
They don't work
No regrets now
They only hurt
(We've been told you stay up late)
Write me a lovesong
(You're far too short to carry weight)
Drop me a line
(Return the videos they're late)
Suppose it's just a point of view
(Goodbye)
But they telling me I'm doing fine

Everything I wanted to be every time I walked away.
Every time you told me to leave, I just wanted to stay
Every time you looked at me and every time you smiled
I felt so vacant and you treat me like a child
I love the way we used to laugh, I love the way we used to smile.
Often I sit down and think of you for a while
Then it passes me by and I think of someone else instead
I guess the love we once had is officially

DEAD.

--Robbie Williams

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06