index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

I hate food | 01.02.02 1:18 pm

Food update -- I ))REALLY(( need to keep track of this:

Today:
Celery sticks 15
Carrots 40
Lettuce 60
Cucumbers 80
Crackers 190
Pretzel mix 25

Afternoon Total 410

I feel so completely disgusting. I am bloated and tired of food. I would starve myself if I thought I could handle the hunger pangs. Every time I have some food, I just feel ill. I keep drinking water, hoping the feeling will go away. I know I'm addicted to caffeine now. I skipped the diet dew because I couldn't find any at stores most days last week. I had coffee instead, and I couldn't get enough! I was craving some all the time. Which reminds me, I got two bags of dunkin's coffee beans and a coffee grinder from the yankee swap. :) Anyway, all I want is diet dew right now. I know if I have some I might throw up, but it's not stopping me. The soda is all out in the car and that's where it will stay.

Stats:
Music: Romeo + Juliet Soundtrack
Hair: Ponytail/Annoyance
Weight: 131
Mood: Asleep
IMH: Obsessing about Lavender & Lace cross stitching patterns... I can't wait to get started on the angel series. They are GORGEOUS. But I have at least 2 more to do before I get to them. :( I wish I could cross stitch all day long instead of working.

try to shut me up
put rockstar shut-me-ups on your own page!

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06