index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Teddy bears | 01.02.02 10:19 pm

At last, it is done. It is bigger than my scanner so I had to scan it twice and cut and paste. Didn't turn out too bad, though. I'm missing the ribbon for the bottom left bear, it's supposed to go on the jumper like the bottom center bear. I'll buy a little bit of ribbon next time I'm at the store, and stitch it on quickly. Then buy a frame and drop it off at the cross stitch corner! Yay!


The Cheshire Cat

You're the epitome of insane. Either you're very smart, or you're too damn stupid. The world is your playground, and everything -- and everyone -- in it is a toy for you to play with. People should be scared of you, but because you're so affable, they aren't. Tough for them.


R is belching up a storm. Time to go to bed. Ugh, I hate food.

I need to change my webpage design.

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06