index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

fuckyou | 01.03.02 4:44 pm

The stupid fucking idiots I work for have decided to take work away from me. Great. Thanks for consulting with me, guys. Fuck you.

No, I'm not in a good mood. The exec. asst. came in and said, "Oh, Karen can come in Monday morning, she doesn't know when." "And what is Karen going to do while she's here?" "Oh, you don't know? SHe's going to do MSDS's." The work I've been doing for the last week. Fuck you.

My last day is today, you motherfuckers.

Fuck you and all your shit.

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06