index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

better - 129 | 01.04.02 11:01 am

Okay, I feel much better today.

I came home sick. I feel like shite. Which was kind of convenient if you think about it. I didn't want to be at work... and now I'm not.

I've been thinking that I need to start a new diary where I can keep my calorie tally and all. I hate putting all that stuff up here. It takes away from the writing. Or at least, I focus more on the tally and not on the writing. I want to be more thoughtful with my entries, and I'm always so concerned about just getting the tally up. SO that's what I will do.

I also changed my design.... I love cats, but I don't think this one is me. I will change back to the lily if I ever have time.

So here I go.

My Weightloss Journal

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06