index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Bored - 126 | 01.28.02 5:36 pm

Last night did not happen.

Anyway, feel hungover today. I walked to the supermarket just so I could get some exercise. I almost didn't make it. I was SO INCREDIBLY tired. I bought some Aspirin because that's the onlything that really works on hangovers. And some sushi. And soy milk. I've never had regular soy milk before. It's really good!

And for some reason, my space bar doesn't work. Did I break it last night or what? If you press it on the right edge, it won't go down. Great. Just great.

I have no drive to do anything. It's 5:30 and I've slept most of the day away. Tomorrow will probably be just like this. What a life.

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06