index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Lazy Tuesday? - ??? | 01.29.02 10:31 pm

I really think I WILL do one of those races! I looked at active.com yesterday and found a couple races that look promising! Especially a Law Enforcement 5K race coming up. I went out today and ran. I haven't run in a little while, but it was PERFECT weather for it. Balmy! What the hell?! I think I overdressed? Odd. But I was MOTIVATED to do it for once. And then I danced to Nelly Furtado for about 30 minutes and stretched and all sorts of stuff. It's kind of nice having a big 32" tv in your living room. It makes a really great mirror! So... I exercised, but I was a godam pig. I will put it in my weightloss diary. I'm ashamed. But I need to call myself on it because it's so bad. I mean, I'm eating like I used to, which is not so unhealthy. But not good for losing weight. I will say I am extremely stressed out about this move, so I'm eating. I called OfficeTeam today and I will visit them up in MA on Monday. I won't have to retake any of the tests, thank God. I took a bath tonight to relax -- haven't done that in a while. Well, R called right after I drew it and he bitched me out about getting a PO Box. He expected me to do it today. Bitch. Bitch. Bitch. Anyway. So that ruined my stupid bath. I was going to go to bed at about 9:30, and now it's 10:45 and I'm all wound up. Shit. I called him back because my phone cut out, and he said he was sorry we were fighting and all that, and that he knows we're both really stressed. Oh, his mom is doing better. She should be out by next Wednesday.

Stupid space bar.

I bought a Vogue magazine at Target today. (Oxymoron?) I now want to learn as much as I can about designers! Right now I am attracted to Oscar de la Renta and Fendi. Oh and Ralph Lauren because of Gisele. :) I love Giselle.

I bought a book by... uh... some guy that goes on Oprah? He has a self-discovery book. I started working on it and it's really cool! I made a timeline of my life with the ups and downs. I have cycles! Wow! The happiest time of my life was senior year of college apparently. No down moments! I was ALWAYS busy and worked really hard on my studies. Ah, the good ol' days. I miss comparative lit. The saddest time of my life was NOT when I went to Germany, but when I went to England, unfortunately! Ah, I don't want to go back into a dip! It's about that time!

Okay, need to read or something and get myself to go to sleep. I enjoyed getting up early this morning. I felt like I got so much done!

P.S. OMG, I'm in heaven!

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06