index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

List | 02.19.02 12:47 pm

Gotta love BBC Radio 1. Haven't listened to it in so long. Maybe since August?

Food sucks. Yesterday it was money. Today it's food.

I have some current fascinations. Like...
Playboy
angels
ballet
clinique
leather
pigtails
red hair
mini-skirts (although I only own 2)
tanned skin (although I don't have it)
moles (they've been popping up all over me and I have no idea why)
colors
interior design
shopping to decorate my house
reading diaries on diaryland

Some interests I seem to have lost (hopefully momentarily):
modeling
losing weight
planning my wedding
cross stitching
starting a business
exercise
getting my masters

It really sucks because I was more excited about the things I've dropped. What's the deal?

So does anyone know about the bodies turning up in Georgia? What the hell? Who does this kind of thing?

Work: I've done 30 minutes of work so far. I want to work at Staples or something. I'm sick of desk jobs. But I wonder if maybe I'll just always be discontent no matter what I'm doing?

Bored: That's me.

Old friends: I feel awkward calling them or meeting up with them. Although seeing M on Sunday was AWESOME.

Diet Pepsi: makes me have to pee.

Lunch: Almost over, and then I'll have to... do exactly what I'm doing now. Nothing.

Today: It's so beautiful outside!

Grooming: I need a haircut, my eyebrows waxed, and my nails done.

Okay, that was an interesting tangent. Fun fun fun.

I'm sure I'll add more to this later, but as I mentioned above, the diet Pepsi is doing it's thing.

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06