index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Wicked pissah | 02.20.02 8:45 am

blah blah blah blah blah

I'm SSSSOOOOOOOOOO INCREDIBLY BORED

And I'm a fat ugly bitch too






Ah, now don't I feel better? No.

We dropped the kitty off at the townhouse yesterday. The carpet guys were still installing the carpet. They will finish it today. We had to leave the kitty at the townhouse because last night was our last night at the hotel, we're going to stay with R's mom for a few days, and kitty isn't welcome. :( Poor baby. As if things weren't hectic enough.

So I'm a fat ugly slob. I'm wearing my nice black pants today and they are SO tight. I hate it. I need to get back on track. But I have no ambition.

I really don't think I want to stay at this job. Last night, I was just about to leave and a guy came in looking for C, the woman I work with. They had just received a proposal from the government that needs to be finished today. They were about to call her, and so I scooted. She ended up coming back in last night and was here again first thing in the morning. She talks so much about working on the weekends that it's scaring me. I will not work on weekends! And I don't even want to stay late! Not the way she's talking about, anyway. I'm outta here!

Never mind the fact that she keeps on saying things like, "I'm wicked tired." Without the "r"s in there. "Ahm wicked tah-yud." Oh, whatever. Yuh ovah it.

Ah, the Boston accent. I never believed it existed until I returned from Jersey. R slips into it sometimes when he's talking to his family. They ALL speak with a wicked accent. (giggles) How is it that I escaped it? My dad, probably. He came to the US from Germany when he was 19, and he worked very hard at learning proper English. My mom doesn't speak like that either. If anything, she over-enunciates her "r"s. My sister drops some of them, but she lived in Lawrence for a while. She didn't get that from MY family. (lifting up nose) My brother doesn't drop "r"s either. And none of my friends do. So I ask again, how did we escape it when everyone else around us is wicked retarded?

And why, if R was brought up with people who spoke like that, did he escape it? For the most part, anyway? Because his friends and their families speak properly? I just don't get it.

HOW DO PEOPLE TALK LIKE THAT?! It's so LAZY and OBNOXIOUS. I HATE IT.

That is all.

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06