index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Moving in | 02.22.02 9:18 am

I feel much better today.

I did 5 minutes of work yesterday. That gave me plenty of time to work on this webpage. I completely changed it, and designed it all by my little lonesome. All of it. All in html too. I'm so proud.

Went to Wal-mart yesterday to buy a shower curtain and also picked up some diet mountain dew. Finally. I was getting tired of diet pepsi. I hate caramel beverages. Yuck. So now I'm happily buzzing on dew. Yay.

Today I get my scale back and we move into the townhouse. Set the priorities in that order? :)

Ah, some work just came in. Strangely, I'm very happy about it. To work!

PS. I was googled for "thinspiration" and "xray of intestines" -- how odd.

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06