index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Got the scale back - 130 | 02.25.02 9:47 am

130 isn't bad. I was expecting more.

We might be getting married in Tucson. I'll give more details about that later. I'm not in the greatest of moods right now.

We bought a refrigerator, dishwasher, garbage disposal, split box-spring, entertainment center, couches, and a ton of bathroom stuff this weekend. I am emotionally and financially spent.

I'm munching on carrots and celery, getting back on track. I just opened up the tomatoes I bought yesterday, and one of them was moldy. Well, at least I lost my appetite.

More interesting stuff later. Hopefully.

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06