index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Wah - 129 | 02.27.02 8:11 am

Got an email from Chrissy today. :) She makes me so happy. She had an awesome time in Paris. I want to try that program she did. I will forever be a student.

I feel like crap today. Tired. Moody. My throat is sore and my neck hurts. Wah.

And R is all sorts of moody too. Last night, I was trying to be affectionate, and he basically just laid there like a log. Yeah, a real turn on, let me tell you. So I tried to draw him out but without luck. I guess I didn't try hard enough. He hung up the shades we bought the other day in both bedrooms. One of them is too short! Damn! That's $30 down the drain. We can't return it because it was custom cut.

Cel was asking me all sorts of questions and I thought I might try to update here. Where to begin?

Kitty is good. :) SHe is nuts as always. We brought one of the ugly chairs from the old place. It was a set, and we threw away the other pieces. She is ripping that thing apart like there's no tomorrow! It's all HERS. She just sits on the arm rest and watches the world go by.

I wish we had cable. I don't watch much tv, but when I do, I like it to come in CLEAR. We get Fox but only ever so slightly. We were trying to watch Seinfeld at dinner, and it kept going out. R would lift his foot and it would come back in for a minute. Then I'd try raising one arm and it would come back in. After a while, as comical as it was, it stopped working. So I don't know what happened with the european bag that S was carrying or if Elaine got the jacket back to Mayo. :P

Okay, I should keep updating, but I REALLY need to try and work now. Ugh. I'm SO TIRED. Again, wah.

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06