index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

What the hell?! - 130 | 03.04.02 1:35 pm

Well, my expectations are not being met. By myself.

First weekend after setting these goals, I come back and I weigh in at 130. That's shitty. Not fair. THen again, Flo has visitation rights starting today. Can I blame it all on that? I feel like a godam sponge, I'm so bloated. And sick to my stomach.

I will try to log my progress for this particular endeavor -- 120 by March 29th. Here is my progress.

Otherwise my weekend was pretty typical -- went to the Celtics game on Friday, and almost broke my ankle and fell over a balcony when they turned off the lights pregame. Got a root canal on Saturday morning. Had a hard time eating all weekend. FInished cleaning up the townhouse and vacuumed everything. Went out to dinner with S and T and watched Traffic again. Went to M's in Westford for breakfast on Sat and Sun. Watched R and T play video games for HOURS. Bought a humidifier. (YAY!) Did laundry. And that's about it. Did yoga several times, too.

Anyway, I need to find a job where they don't have vending machines. Arg. It's like I think that if I'm fast enough, I won't catch myself or stop what I'm doing. So I wolf down some cookies before my brain stops me. Stupid me. It just doesn't work that way, DUH!

And yet, I'm not stopping.

CHICKEN BROTH! It works like a charm! How could I forget about that one!

I'm at a complete loss here. There's nothing interesting to talk about. I'm trying to become active in ebay. Well, buying stuff right now, but I could sell a lot of stuff, too. LIke my desk. Jesus, I need to get my act together, decide what I want to do with my life and JUST DO IT. WHAT THE HELL?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! I'm so pissed off with myself.

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06