index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Weight - Ballet - Weather | 03.10.02 10:05 pm

Weight:

Saturday, my weight was 128. I'm not pleased. But I will continue to work. I don't think I'll totally make my goal, but I will try!

Ballet:

Awesome! I have the same old issues with it as I used to. THe teached didn't go over too many details, didn't critique anyone... I got used to being torn apart by my last teacher (it was helpful, actually) so it's discouraging, but I am also glad because I SUCK now and I need time to regain my muscles before anyone takes shots at me! Things I noticed in the mirror -- my arms are much more toned now then they used to be. I have always been so worried about them being saggy and weak, but I thought they looked 100% better! The hips and butt and thighs... I wanted to cry. They are HUGE. I was just starting to feel really great about myself because I'm so close to my half-way goal of 120. And then I saw myself and the huge mid-section. My tummy is diminished, but I need to work on the rest. I am my own thinspiration, I guess. So out of proportion.

New England:

What the HECK is going on!? Saturday - 70 degrees F!!!!!!! R wore shorts, we went over his uncles house, and played on the trampoline with his nephew. Saturday night - our bedroom is super hot and we have to open a window for extra ventilation. Sunday - it's f-ing 34 degrees F and there are flurries! HELLO?! What season am I supposed to be dressing for anyway?! I was just about to put my winter clothes away, too. I have no idea what to expect for tomorrow.

Career:

I bought a book on statistics and probability and another on Finance, and I hope I get into them, because I really want to start a real CAREER for myself. I would love to be an actuary. I just need to DO IT already.

My townhouse:

Pretty nice! Needs another vacuuming and the spare room that I use as my office needs to be cleaned up badly. I think I need to go to one of those home-improvement websites and find good ways of organizing all my stuff. I feel overwhelmed with the amount of crap I've attained over the years. I just don't feel ready to part with it yet. I'd be lonely without it, you know? :(

Other:

Cel's weight goals are up now too. Hey, cheer us on! We're going for it!

Be thin.... suggestions and hints on weight loss are welcomed and appreciated...... sign the guestbook!

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06