index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Lost am I | 03.27.02 11:12 am

Quasi-good news: I told Liss (aka M) what's been bothering me. I feel a little better. I just wish these things could be resolved quicker. Turning your life around takes more than a day. Ugh.

I've been doing a lot of thinking about what to do with my life. I'm so lost. If anyone has been reading and thinks they know what I should do for a living, please tell me! I need an outsider's opinion.

I blasted Smashing Pumpkins "Disarm" on the way into work. It made me feel wonderful. Cathartic.

I applied to Staples today. Am I going downhill or what? First, an honors student, then a musician, then a secretary, now I want to work for Staples. Again, ugh. But I wrote a funky cover letter that I hope will catch their attention. I love going into Staples and wondering around. I love office products. I'm messed up.

Another dream job, besides being a professional singer, would be to work in music management. And run my own company. I have so many different dreams. How many lives do I get again? I'm going to need at least... (counting on fingers) 19.

I'm a little lost this morning. I need some direction. I didn't want to come to work this morning. But at the same time, I'm in a pretty good mood, despite the fact that I expected to have it out with M over email. (Thankfully, we didn't.)

I'm so very grateful that I have a fiance who understands that I don't know what I want to do and is supportive. When I start freaking out, he just says, "It's okay, you just haven't found something you love yet." He makes me so happy.

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06