index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Closer to heaven than I thought | 04.18.02 5:40 pm

Yesterday, I:

1. left work early
2. threw up, involuntarily no less
3. had a swollen belly
4. was very scared
5. had to get out of bed three times to sit on the toilet for 30 minutes a pop, whilst crying

Today, I:

1. went to the ER
2. had to sit on the toilet 2 more times
3. was told I have a stomach bug
4. was given immodium and tylenol
5. slept for several hours
BONUS #6. Feel MUCH better now.

AAAAAHHHHHhhhhhhh.......

Apparently, R came home last night and said something to me about how I can't afford to go to Colorado to hike. But he then said, and keep in mind he just reminded me of this conversation 30 minutes ago, that he has always wanted to hike the Grand Canyon. So I guess we are going to AZ to get married and hike the Grand Canyon. Cool!!!!!

The weather is freaky. I love it. A little too hot for me, but bearable.

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06