index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

congratulations on your coming out | 04.25.02 12:56 pm

I love you
I hate you
You've hurt me
Why are we still friends?
It's not sadness
It's ANGER
Spelled A-N-G-E-R
and H-U-R-T
and I stood for it
I protected it
for 3 years
longer?
just to be made fun of
ridiculed
I don't laugh any more
I giggle nervously
because I don't want to be here
it's only a sense of duty
like I'm supposed to be here
making conversation
when we have nothing in common any more
SINCE WE WERE 15
we've had nothing in common
alway concerned with who you had a crush on then
stumbling through those damn crushes
even through your marriage
and what the hell happened at Jenn's wedding
I had a problem with that
not with the Anne Heche you are now
SEXUALITY doesn't bother me
INFIDELITY does
and that I've had to find out
so much from BETSY of all people
because you only told me
WHAT YOU WANTED ME TO HEAR
so I might be "on your side"
I'm not on your side
I'm on my side
far away from you
I'm tired
of lots of things
the way you treat me when we're in a group
the way you treat your saintly husband
your lack of appreciation
for the life you chose
good for your libido, it's been satiated
congratulations on your new life
I'm sure you and your new friends
will be very happy together
AND YES, I KNOW YOU'RE READING THIS

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06