index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Mannatech | 04.26.02 2:39 pm

My Mannatech page is up. This is what I said before about it....



I have a challenge for those of you looking to lose weight. Try the weightloss products from Mannatech. Think about how much money you spend on other weightloss supplements, drugs, vitamins, meal replacements, binge foods, laxatives, WHATEVER, and put that money towards something from Mannatech. What do you have to lose? Some weight? You'll be doing me a favor by letting me know your experiences with it, and I'll know whether these products are really worth my full backing. I'd really appreciate the help! My page is here.


And the Friday Five!

1. What are your hobbies? Web design, writing emails, cross stitching (although it's been a while), pilates, jogging (although ibaw), graphics stuff

2. Do you collect anything? I have been collecting Stephen King hardcovers for years. I don't know why. I'm trying to break that habit and sell them all. I also collect cat hairs all over my dark clothes.

3. Is there a hobby you're interested in, but just don't have the time/money to do? Lots of them!!!! Road biking, rock climbing, stocks, more sewing stuff.

4. Have you ever turned a hobby into a moneymaking opportunity? Trying to. Web design, computer related stuff.

5. Besides web-related stuff (burbs, rings, etc.), what clubs do you belong to? Ummmm... I don't know. I think I might belong to the Alanis Morissette fan club, but I can't remember. No other clubs. Although I want to get involved in a chorus and community theater.

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06