index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Survey | 05.20.02 3:55 pm

Been a long time.

Here's a survey from thintowin and everyone she says she got it from.

[current mood] caffeinated, rushed, pissed off, tired

[current music] Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, Mozart

[current taste] watermelon bubblegum

[current hair] loose ponytail

[current dress] High school musical teeshirt, Gap shorts

[current grievance] I don't have enough money

[current annoyance] R is too clingy

[current longing] money/to be thin

[current thing I should be doing] exercising/making money

[current desktop picture] whatever Webshots has put up there, a pic of Chicago I think

[current favourite group] dunno... 5 for fighting?

[current books] Cookbooks

[current cds in stereo] Dido, Nelly Furtado

[current colour of toenails] none

[current refreshment] water

[current worry] How am I going to pay for bills

[current crush] none

[current favourite celebrities] Natalie Portman, Ewan MacGregor

[current hate] incompetent people at Staples

A - Age: 24

B - Best Quality: determination

C - Choice Of Meat: ribs

D - Dream Date: romantic, secluded B&B in the middle of nowhere

E - Ex (most recent): um? R is actually my most recent ex, but before that, Chris, I guess

F - Favorite Food: cheese

G - Greatest Accomplishment: losing weight or going to the psychologist to get meds

H - Happiest Day of Your Life: and saddest day, the last day in ENgland before I left, when R and I had our "last" day together

I - Internal conflicts: I'm not living up to my potential

K - Kool-Aid: huh? I hate Kool-Aid, I think it's because of the mascot, a big rotund thing that is really annoying

L - Love: none

M - Most Valued Thing I Own: my engagment ring :(

N - Name: Alissa

O - Outfit You Love: Anything R hates

P - Pizza Toppings: cheese

Q - Question you want to ask: why me?

S - Sport To Watch: NASCAR

T - Television Show: none

U - Unique habit: none

W - Winter: is cold

Y - Year Born: 1978

Z - Zodiac Sign: Taurus

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06