index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Short on breath | 05.30.02 8:51 pm

I skipped my period this month. I mean, I actually CHOSE to miss it. I started the next pill pack without taking the sugar pills. Or in my case, the iron pills. I don't miss my period. I really want the implant now. Celerystick said (I think she said it) I shouldn't because I would gain lots of weight, but they said that about the pill and Zoloft. And I've been able to control my weight. Mostly.

I almost walked out of work today. I was this close: ||. But I didn't.

Oh well.

It will all be over soon anyway.

A customer bought me an ice cream sundae from Friendly's.

I'm just sort of short on words. Like I'm short on change. I just can't muster up the thoughts and be bothered to type them out.

I got a $5 check from an online survey place. That was pretty cool.

Still trying to make money on the internet. Haven't pulled in a red cent. Suppose I have to get my product out there first before I can expect to make money, huh?

Oh well.

I'm very often tempted to just forget about the whole thing. Life, itself. I'm wasting it. I'm so confused.

And my prescription for Zoloft has run out. I have about 1 week of pills left. And no motivation to find a psychiatrist.

*shrugs* Whatever.

Guess I'll just have another bowl of cereal.

Oink oink.

Cel, where are you?

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06