index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Details | 05.30.02 10:38 pm

Entry two for today.

Things I accomplished today:
did a load of laundry
Did handwashing
Packed
Made it through work at Staples
Printed out my resume (yesterday I updated it)
made one contact
found out about copyrighting stuff
got a trial of verisign
did a search for models, found some paper model places
cleaned off one half of my desk
paid rent

Things to be accomplished:
pay CC bill
pay gas bill
find job
clean office
Finish model
Draw up plans
read up on RQ
do society stuff
Fill out rebate info
EXERCISE
other stuff I know I am forgeting

Time to go to sleep.

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06