index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Cape Cod 1 | 05.31.02 9:56 pm

Taken from my real little black journal, while I was in Cape Cod:

3 days after the last entry, R proposed. Nothing too fancy. Just perfect.

I took my Physics final the next day so I lost the opportunity to write in here. Or the need? Oh well. I still write in my online journal all the time.

We're on the Cape at the P's family reunion. I've been looking forward to this trip SO MUCH. I like R's family a lot. I miss my own too, but it's harder to visit them, and the're not as much fun....

I started reading Rich Dad Poor Dad last night. I'm riveted. Kind of like when I read Dr. John Gray. It just makes so much sense. It puts everything in order and explains things I had noticed but never had been able to comprehend or recognize as a failing or negative behavior. It's calling attention to all my mistakes. And I like that.

Looking back at my last couple of entries in here, I'm starting to understand what is happening in my life. I was getting sick of the 9 to 5 job because it wasn't fun and I knew there had to be another way. I now consider myself an entrepreneur. I want to find another job, but only becuase I want help going back to school and getting my MBA. Unless I can make enough as an entrepreneur to put myself through!!!

I've started describing myself on applications as an entrepreneur by trade.

And as a hobby, "entrepreneurship."

I'm so proud of it. And I love it.

I know I have a ton to learn but I'm slowing doing it, by watching people, listening, asking questions.

It's starting to make sense.

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06