index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Excited about work | 06.02.02 10:05 pm

So I wonder if I will find a new job.

Reading Rich Dad Poor Dad has put things a little more in perspective. I want to work harder to make money work for me. I DO NOT want a desk job. I'm looking for the illusion of security. Staples may not be the way to go, but it's working for now. My preoccupation with money has me thinking I need a better paying job. So that makes me feel miserable when I'm at work. But if I just applied myself more to my work, I wouldn't need Staples or ANY OTHER JOB. Ahhh... Such dreams I have.

I want to buy lots of land and houses and stuff and rent them out. Be a landlord. Or at least own the land and let someone else be the landlord. Make my money work for me.

So I'm trying to motivate myself to work right now and I have to laugh. I'm so excited about making money that I'm giddy, and I can't concentrate. I want to share my happiness, so I'm here. Ugh, I need to get a grip!

I am scared to weigh myself. I must be back up to 130. I gorged myself this past week. I'm finally sick of food. But how long can that last?

I desperately want to join the gym tomorrow. I need to start running again. Whatever happened to being 120? I can do it. SO LET'S GO ALREADY.

Need to get some work done first.

:)

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06