index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Cape Cod 2 | 06.01.02 11:01 pm

Taken from my real journal which I wrote in on Cape Cod this weekend:

So tired. I ate way too much today. Just binged and binged. I couldn't stop! I MUST learn to control that. Keep rice cakes in a bag or something. Little broken up ones.

I saw a woman today at the beach who made me ill. She was a crisply-done brown, and she was smoking. Cooking on the inside and out. Next to her was a young, obviously retarded girl. The woman did not speak to the girl and even sat a little bit away from her.

Self-destructive. So much so that she was destroying another life.

How lovely.

I read another chapter to the E-course today. I'm learning so much. I want to get back to work NOW.

But instead, I will go to sleep.

I WANT TO LOSE WEIGHT AND GET A GOOD TAN.

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06