index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

What's my problem? | 06.04.02 4:59 pm

What the hell am I doing? I get out of work at 3:30, go to Michael's, come home and EAT because I'm too shaky to do anything else, and then I sit on my computer and do NOTHING. I was raised to do better than this. God damn it, what's my problem?

In other news, I WILL make my own money and put myself through business school. I will also make hundreds of thousands of dollars without lifting a finger.

Just watch me.

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06