index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

9 months, rebirth | 06.09.02 4:29 pm

I can't believe it's only been 9 months since September 11th. It feels like years ago. So much has happened since then. I dare say it's like we've forgotten about it. But I know we haven't. It always at the center of our consciousness. We always think about it. Whenever we see a plane overhead. I keep wondering if maybe I saw the plane that hit the south tower that morning. The sky was perfectly clear. And I have always had a habit of looking up at planes. Did I see it? Does it matter? No, but I will always wonder. I will always be scared of getting into planes. I will always be careful out in public. I will be nervous of going into tall buildings. I will shudder at the thought of going into a city, driving near an airport, or taking an kind of mass transport. I will still do these things, but I will always be more aware of the possibilities and consequences....

Listening to: Madonna, Drowned World
Thinking: Shouldn't have tanned, now I'm burned
Weight: ?128?

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06