index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

WAR IS PEACE, FREEDOM IS SLAVERY, IGNORANCE IS STRENGTH | 06.09.02 10:02 am

Last night DID NOT HAPPEN.

Got it?

Even though I have some scrawlings on my leg that tell a different story.

Alcohol and Zoloft do not mix. I go all psycho. I mean LITERALLY PSYCHO. Certifiable.

Time to focus and get back to making something of myself.

I need to clean my house when I'm done working today. It's such a mess and R is coming home today.

I went tanning this morning at 8:30. As soon as I got out of the tanning bed and looked at myself in the mirror, I felt a little better. My face looked slightly darker, and healthier. What irony. Feeling healthy after doing something that could potentially give me skin cancer. Ha.

Gotta get to work.

Listening to: Vertical Horizon
Thinking: So much crap on my desk, I don't know where to begin
Weight: ?128?

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06