index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Weightloss Journals, anyone? | 06.19.02 3:22 pm

I went to register at a temp agency today. The woman LOVED me and kept going on and on and on about how ambitious I was and how Staples is so lucky to have me. But she can't offer me any work. They don't have anything available. So I'm stuck at shitty Staples. I need to do better than this. I'm all sorts of excited about working for myself, but it's just not working out. I get discouraged whenever I think about how much money I'm losing and how I'm getting deeper and deeper into debt. This just isn't fair. No, it's fair. I'm doing it to myself. But it's just not FUN. Nope. Not at all.

Anybody want to buy a weightloss journal from me? Weightloss Journals

Listening to: Birds chirping
Thinking: I must be suicidal. Well, at least I cleaned the house. (?!)
Weight: 126

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06