index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Back from holiday. | 07.08.02 6:28 pm

Okay. I'm here.

Deb, what's you ADDRESS!?!?!?!?!? I lost the little piece of paper you put it on. I have a livejournal now! Mine is ahappythought. It was a present.

Cel, I'm sorry you thought I was ignoring you or some such (valid) shit. I was so suicidal. I guess you know what I mean? I also tried to text you today, but it didn't go thru. :( I'm still bouncing here. Not too stable. But I'm starting waitressing tomorrow. Yippee! Meanwhile, Staples is talking about making me a manager. Can you say too little too late?

Laters and stuffs

Listening to: tv downstairs
Thinking: oh shit oh shit oh shit oh shit oh shit, etc.
Weight: 129!!!!!! :(

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06