index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

123! | 08.16.02 4:26 pm

OOOOOOOOOOOh!

So exciting!

I weighed 123 this morning. I'm not saying I know how, or even that I deserve it, but it makes me VERY happy.

I've started looking into graduate schools. I probably won't be able to start until next fall, but hopefully by then I can pay off my bills, save up some money and go to school full time. I can dream, can't I?

The wedding is coming along. No major progress since last week.

123!!!!! Yessssssssssssss!

PS We went to Cirque du Soleil last night. We had a brilliant time. It was quite an experience, and VERY triggering.

Listening to: The fan
Thinking: Gotta call the damn caterer
Weight: 123

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06