index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

My gf, Drea de Matteo - 125 | 10.25.02 9:53 pm

Check out my album of my wedding! Alissa's Wedding

I'm wondering if I'm bipolar or something. I mean, I have days when I'm totally psyched to be alive, and then the nexted I'm crushed. I just want to sleep. Like yesterday. I just wanted to crash when I came home yesterday. On Wednesday, I came home and cleaned! I felt that I got so much accomplished, but then yesterday I SLACKED. Such a SLACKER. Bad girl.

But we did watch the first three episodes of The Sopranos. I have such a crush on Drea de Matteo! Ahhh. What a hottie. I'm just jealous of her body. I want to have her body. I mean, I want my body to look like hers. Yeah, that's it. Right.

Shauna said she missed me last week. Ah, well. What a cutie, but I doubt she'll call me this weekend to go up to Mason, NH with me. Such a shame!!! I love that girl.

Listening to: Nine Inch Nails
Thinking: Eyes are dry, need to drink more water
Weight: 125

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06