index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Fat fat fat - 127 | 11.13.02 9:19 am

I was a complete pig yesterday, and today is turning out no better. I went to bed late last night and got up early this morning because I may have a sale of the models I make, and I need the product to be ready to ship out this afternoon.... if the guy even buys it. Grrr.... I have no way of knowing!

Anyway, I got REALLY dizzy about 30 minutes ago. I laid down for a little to see if it would go away. It only did a little. I figured maybe food was the problem, so I made myself a grilled cheese (the only thing that sounded appealing and that I wouldn't automatically vomit up) and I feel better now. But my weight is truly unacceptable. Not that I'm fat, but I'm usually less than this!!! :(

No, truly, I do not believe that I am fat. I simply believe that I can weigh less. And that I would be DAMN HOT if I did.

I haven't gone to the gym since last Monday. Stress about money keeps me from going. I don't feel that I deserve to sit on a bike for an hour reading when I could be trying to make money or taking care of my responsibilities for the Society.

Well, back to work. Ugh, I feel crappy.

Listening to: NPR
Thinking: Cheese grease all over my face, yuck
Weight: 127

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06